Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois

Contact Us

Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois
321 South Plymouth Court, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-554-2045

Contact us via Email

Committee Contacts
Community Outreach Committee: community@hlai.org
JD Mentors Program Committee: jdmentors@hlai.org
Latina Lawyers Committee: latina.lawyers@hlai.org
Judiciary Committee: judiciary@hlai.org
Public Protection Committee: publicprotect@hlai.org
LGBT Rights Committee: lgbt@hlai.org
Communications Committee: communications@hlai.org
Membership Committee: membership@hlai.org
CLE Committee: CLE@hlai.org
Other Contacts
President Litza Mavrothalasitis
President-Elect Dan Trevino
Past President Alejandro Menchaca
Communications Secretary Efrain Vega
Membership Secretary Iris Chavira
Recording Secretary Steve Hernandez
Treasurer Luana Montoya
Board Members
Claudia Castro
Damian Ortiz
Ernesto Palomo
Sergio Acosta
Rossana Fernandez
Federico Rodriguez
board@hlai.org

Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois

HLAI serves all of Illinois, including Chicago and all surrounding suburbs, including Aurora, Elgin, Naperville, Elmhurst, Des Plaines, Mt. Prospect, Evanston, Oak Lawn, Orland Park, Chicago Heights, and more.