Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois

Contact Us

Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois
321 South Plymouth Court, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-554-2045

Contact us via Email

Committee Contacts
Community Outreach Committee: community@hlai.org
JD Mentors Program Committee: jdmentors@hlai.org
Latina Lawyers Committee: latina.lawyers@hlai.org or HLAI.latinalawyers@gmail.com
Judiciary Committee: judiciary@hlai.org
Public Protection Committee: publicprotect@hlai.org
LGBT Rights Committee: lgbt@hlai.org
Communications Committee: communications@hlai.org
Membership Committee: membership@hlai.org
CLE Committee: CLE@hlai.org
Legislative Committee: Claudia Castro Claudia Castro
Other Contacts
President Daniel Trevino
President-Elect Claudia Castro
Past President Spiridoula “Litza” Mavrothalasitis
Communications Juan Morado
Membership Secretary Martin Quintana
Recording Secretary Leticia Soto
Treasurer Iris Chavira
Board Members
Sergio Acosta
Luis Avila
Alejandro Menchaca
Rossana Fernandez
Ernesto Palomo
Federico Rodriguez
board@hlai.org

Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois

HLAI serves all of Illinois, including Chicago and all surrounding suburbs, including Aurora, Elgin, Naperville, Elmhurst, Des Plaines, Mt. Prospect, Evanston, Oak Lawn, Orland Park, Chicago Heights, and more.