Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois

Contact Us

Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois
321 South Plymouth Court, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-554-2045

Contact us via Email

Committee Contacts
Community Outreach Committee: community@hlai.org
JD Mentors Program Committee: jdmentors@hlai.org
Latina Lawyers Committee: latina.lawyers@hlai.org
Judiciary Committee: judiciary@hlai.org
Public Protection Committee: publicprotect@hlai.org
LGBT Rights Committee: lgbt@hlai.org
Communications Committee: communications@hlai.org
Membership Committee: membership@hlai.org
CLE Committee: CLE@hlai.org
Other Contacts
President Alejandro Menchaca
President-Elect Litza Mavrothalasitis
Past President Federico Rodriguez
Communications Secretary Luana Montoya
Membership Secretary Elizabeth Ribbeck
Recording Secretary Alfredo Maldonado
Treasurer Celia Meza
Board Members
Claudia Castro
Iris Chavira
Martha-Victoria Diaz
Ernesto Palomo
Steve Hernandez
Damian Ortiz
board@hlai.org

Or you can contact us via our the form below or call us at 312-554-2045.



* Required Fields
*
*
*
*
*
*
Reload Image CAPTCHA Image
  Enter Code*:
 

Hispanic Lawyers Association of Illinois

HLAI serves all of Illinois, including Chicago and all surrounding suburbs, including Aurora, Elgin, Naperville, Elmhurst, Des Plaines, Mt. Prospect, Evanston, Oak Lawn, Orland Park, Chicago Heights, and more.